Kilgore Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

2018-19 Executive Board

Jill McCartney

President/CEO
Board Secretary
Kilgore Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau
(903) 218-6895
jmccartney@kilgorechamber.com

James Murphy

Chairman
Republic Services
(903) 986-5311
jmurphy2@republicservices.com

Reece Nichols

Past Chair
Edward Jones
(903) 988-0107
reece.nichols@edwardjones.com

Dr. Chris Gratton

Chair-Elect
Gratton Chiropractic
(903) 218-5353
gratton_chiropractic@yahoo.com

Mark Robinson

Vice Chair
AEP/Swepco
(903) 234-7351
mrobinson@aep.com

Billie Mims

Treasurer
Austin Bank
(903) 988-8468
bmims@austinbank.com

2018-19 Board of Directors

Tim Capps

Gabriel/Jordan Buick GMC
(903) 984-3082
timcapps@gabrieljordan.com

Pam DeCeault

VeraBank
(903) 986-2265
pdeceault@cnbtexas.com

Joe Stephens

Brookshires
(903) 984-2576
director_008@brookshires.com

Bobbie Hurley

Arpco Valves & Controls
(903) 834-7007
bobbie@arpcovalves.com

James Wright

Multi-Chem/Halliburton
(903) 984-8614
james.wright4@halliburton.com

Ex-Officio

Amanda Nobles

Kilgore Economic Development Corp.
(903) 983-3522
anobles@kilgore-edc.com

Dr. Brenda Kays

Kilgore College
(903) 983-8100
bkays@kilgore.edu

Josh Selleck

City of Kilgore
(903) 984-5081
josh.selleck@cityofkilgore.com

Richard Nash

KISD
(903) 988-3900
rnash@kisd.org

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU!

X