Kilgore Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

2019-20 Executive Board

Jill McCartney

President/CEO
Board Secretary
Kilgore Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau
(903) 218-6895
jmccartney@kilgorechamber.com

Dr. Chris Gratton

Chairman
Gratton Chiropractic
(903) 218-5353
gratton_chiropractic@yahoo.com

James Murphy

Past Chair
Republic Services
(903) 986-5311
jmurphy2@republicservices.com

Mark Robinson

Chair-Elect
AEP/Swepco
(903) 234-7351
mrobinson@aep.com

Bobbie Hurley O'Dell

Vice Chair
Arpco Valves & Controls
(903) 808-0624
bobbie@arpcovalves.com

Robert Young

Vice Chair
Skeeter
(903) 330-0829
robert_young@yamaha-motor.com

Billie Mims

Treasurer
Austin Bank
(903) 988-8468
bmims@austinbank.com

2019-20 Board of Directors

Joe Stephens

Brookshires
(903) 984-2576
director_008@brookshires.com

Tim Capps

Gabriel/Jordan Buick GMC
(903) 984-3082
timcapps@gabrieljordan.com

Erin Brogoitti

The Ward Agency
(903) 519-4813
erin.brogoitti@hubinternational.com

Blayne Cole

Noble Roofing Bullard Associates, LLC
(903) 812-9200
bcole@nobleroofingteam.com

Jack Moore

Whataburger/DKT Investments
(903) 646-1680
jmoore@dktinvestments.com

Ex-Officio

Richard Nash

KISD
(903) 988-3900
rnash@kisd.org

Dr. Brenda Kays

Kilgore College
(903) 983-8100
bkays@kilgore.edu

Amanda Nobles

Kilgore Economic Development Corp.
(903) 983-3522
anobles@kilgore-edc.com

Josh Selleck

City of Kilgore
(903) 984-5081
josh.selleck@cityofkilgore.com

David Cleveland

East Texas Council of Governments
(903) 218-6400
david.cleveland@etcog.org

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU!

X